By the Ocean

Meet me at the beach

Where I’ll strip and wait for you

Where you’ll emerge from the clearing

Knowing exactly what to do

Your body will exude a sensual force

As your lips wrap around my cock

As I throw my head back

Vibrating with a powerful shock

We roll across the sand

Abandon and inhibitions leaving

As our desires reach a fever pitch

And a couple watches on seething

The waves soak our nakedness

Lapping around frames

Cleansing our naughty actions

Screaming each other’s names

 

30 thoughts on “By the Ocean

Leave a Reply

