Steamy

I watched as her hands massaged  her small but very pert breasts, water cascaded over them and her black hair like a fountain of love. She smiled as she eyed me up and down; her feline eyes glistening under the shower water. Steam enveloped her legs, which was a shame as they were the legs a supermodel has. I couldn’t help but lick my lips at the spectacle in front of me. Here was a gorgeous woman who for whatever reason was interested in me. She had the most enticing smile known to man, which stirred a feeling in my loins. Her body was curvaceous and womanly, a vision of splendour in the sweltering setting that made my cock hard. I dropped my towel, revealing my Crown Jewels to her. Seductively touching her thighs, she bit her lip at what she saw. But being the tease that she was, she turned around revealing her prominent bottom. This sight drove me wild and I began playing with my cock, grunting like a caveman. Her hearing must have been alert, for she spun around and began to sway rhythmically for my enjoyment .  I was in complete heaven at the sight of her nude body, all for the entertainment of my sexual desire.

Much time passed as she swayed to her imaginary beat, the water nourishing her body like a lovelorn sweetheart. She beckoned me with her fingers, to which I obliged. I strode towards the shower, my eyes wild and my body tingling in anticipation. I stepped into the  cubicle of love, my hands caressed her hips.

“Come on baby, it’s time you were all wet for me” she purred, stroking my cock as she said this. My heart was racing as I joined her for what would be a hot session.

20 thoughts on “Steamy

Leave a Reply

