Some Naughty and Revealing Facts About Me

As I grow more confident with my blog and myself, I dos over that I’m being more open which is a good thing. All of you followers are so supportive and cool, I couldn’t do this without you. Which is why I want to share some naughty, revealing and maybe embarrassing facts about me. Be warned, much awkwardness may follow.

The first time I masturbated, my mum caught me.

I lost my virginity at the age of 18.

I’ve got quite hairy genitals that I will never shave.

My neighbour once caught me having sex in the garden.

I recently did the full Monty for charity.

I was recently told that my voice created a deeply sensual sensation in someone.

I am writing this post naked.

71 thoughts on “Some Naughty and Revealing Facts About Me

  1. I thought you wrote every post naked. At least i the summer! And with your cock in the non-typing hand! 🙂
    I have to try to get to sleep thinking about your exceptionally hairy plums now! : 😦
    Cheers, Pete.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Interesting post.
    I don’t think I have written naked, just in bra n panties.
    Must be liberating. I should try that, but when my curtain is open and facing the neighbors living room. Um I don’t think it would be good 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

