Sexy Thoughts

I’ve been dreaming of your bottom all day long

As well as your breasts and mouth

Been imagining your body in my arms

And working my tongue North to South

You know how to drive my mind wild

With your appetite for fucking

The way you lick my throbbing cock

And are the queen of sucking

I grow hard when your name is spoken

And pleasure myself all night

Picturing your bottom on my body

With your inhibitions out of sight

As we reach the pinnacle

And the thrusting gets intense

You look into my eyes

And my whole world makes sense

27 thoughts on “Sexy Thoughts

Leave a Reply

